W e l c o m e   t o   t h e   I R S P A   W e b s i t e







         To learn more
         about benefits,
         contact AMBA
         at 1.800.258.7041.

The IRSPA board is comprised of the state officers, district coordinators, and standing committee chairs.

State Officers
 

President

President Elect

Treasurer


Dawn Rogers
3703 Rohret Road
Iowa City, IA 52246
319-339-0050
dawncrogers@icloud.com

 

Chris Campidilli
1965 - 230th Street
Humboldt, IA 50548
(515) 332-0030 ccampidilli@hotmail.com

Robert Swanson
3221 Cheyenne Blvd.
Sioux City, IA 51104
(712) 252-1446 rswanson@cableone.net

Secretary

Newsletter Editor

Past Co-Presidents


Mary Jo O’Connell
1700 Avoca Street
Dubuque, IA 52201
(563) 557-1451
moconnell12@msn.com

 

 

Dawn Rogers
3703 Rohret Road
Iowa City, IA 52246
319-339-0050
dawncrogers@icloud.com

 


Gerald Zavitz &

Roberta-Cochran Zavitz

2918 E. 18th Srteet

Davenport, IA 52803

563-359-4769

g.zavitz@mchsi.com

cochran-zavitzr@mchsi.com


 

District Coordinators

District 1 - Coordinator
Northwest Iowa
District 2 - Coordinator
North Central Iowa
District 3 - Coordinator
Northeast Iowa


Barbara Songer
2013 Ridgeway Drive Denison, IA 51442
(712) 263-3737 songer@frontiernet.net

 

Chris Campidilli
1965 230th Street
Humboldt, IA, 50548
(515) 332-0030 ccampidilli@hotmail.com


George Wm. Holland

16992 MIddle Road

Dubuque IA 52002

(563)582-2663 Home

(563)581-8737

dutchboygwh@gmail.com

 

District 4 - Coordinator
Southwest Iowa
District 5 - Coordinator
South Central Iowa
District 6 Coordinator
Southeast Iowa


James (Jim) Tussey

3277 Hwy 25

Orient, IA 50858

641-782-8704

jim_w_tussey@yahoo.com

 


Lyle Stirling
PO Box 98
Bloomfield, IA, 52537
(641) 664-1583 tenorbari@netins.net


Linda Miller
205 E. Harlan
Mt. Pleasant, IA 52804
(319) 385-7664
erfda@yahoo.com


        

Iowa Retired School Personnel Association (IRSPA)
info@irspa.org

 

V