W e l c o m e   t o   t h e   I R S P A   W e b s i t e







         To learn more
         about benefits,
         contact AMBA
         at 1.800.258.7041.

The IRSPA board is comprised of the state officers, district coordinators, and standing committee chairs.

State Officers
 

Co-Presidents

President Elect

Treasurer


Gerald Zavitz &

Roberta-Cochran Zavitz

2918 E. 18th Srteet

Davenport, IA 52803

563-359-4769

g.zavitz@mchsi.com

cochran-zavitzr@mchsi.com

 

Dawn Rogers
3703 Rohret Road
Iowa City, IA 52246
319-339-0050
dcrogers@avalon.net

Robert Swanson
3221 Cheyenne Blvd.
Sioux City, IA 51104
(712) 252-1446 rswanson@cableone.net

Secretary

Newsletter Editor

Past Co-Presidents


Chris Campidilli
1965 - 230th Street
Humboldt, IA 50548
(515) 332-0030 ccampidilli@hotmail.com

 

 

Dawn Rogers
3703 Rohret Road
Iowa City, IA 52246
319-339-0050
dcrogers@avalon.net

 

John & Beverly McCartney 1416 - 20th Avenue
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
(515) 576-0234 johnbev@frontiernet.net

 

District Coordinators

District 1 - Coordinator
Northwest Iowa
District 2 - Coordinator
North Central Iowa
District 3 - Coordinator
Northeast Iowa


Barbara Songer
2013 Ridgeway Drive Denison, IA 51442
(712) 263-3737 songer@frontiernet.net

 

Chris Campidilli
1965 230th Street
Humboldt, IA, 50548
(515) 332-0030 ccampidilli@hotmail.com


George Wm. Holland

16992 MIddle Road

Dubuque IA 52002

(563)582-2663 Home

(563)381-8737

dutchboygwh@gmail.com

 

District 4 - Coordinator
Southwest Iowa
District 5 - Coordinator
South Central Iowa
District 6 Co-Coordinators
Southeast Iowa


James (Jim) Tussey

3277 Hwy 25

Orient, IA 50858

641-782-8704

jim_w_tussey@yahoo.com

 


Lyle Stirling
PO Box 98
Bloomfield, IA, 52537
(641) 664-1583 tenorbari@netins.net


 
Tom & Opal Handlen
4005 West 29th Court
Davenport, IA 52804
563-391-0825
tohandlen@q.com 


        

Iowa Retired School Personnel Association (IRSPA)
info@irspa.org

 

V