The IRSPA Story

The IRSPA Story

Standing up for Iowa's retired school personnel since 1947.

Leadership

The IRSPA board is comprised of the state officers, district coordinators, and standing committee chairs.

State Officers

President

Chris Campidill
1965 - 230th Street, Humboldt, IA 50548
(515) 332-2298
ccampidilli@hotmail.com

President Elect

George Holland
16992 Middle Road, Dubuque IA, 52002
phone: (563) 582-2663, cell: (563) 581-8737
dutchboygwh@gmail.com

Vice-President

Past President

Dawn Rogers
3703 Rohret Road, Iowa City, IA 52246
319-339-0050
dawncrogers@icloud.com

Secretary/Historian

Mary Jo O'Connell
1700 Avoca Street, Dubuque, IA 52001
phone: (563) 557-1451, cell: (563) 599-2638
moconnell12@msn.com

Appointments

District 1 - Northwest Iowa

Barbara Songer
2013 Ridgeway Drive Denison, IA 51442
(712) 263-3737
songer@frontiernet.net

District 2 - North Central Iowa

Anita Fagen-Miller
509 9th Street., Humboldt, IA. 50548
(515) 332-1791
millerag@live.com

District 3 - Northeast Iowa

George Wm. Holland
16992 Middle Road, Dubuque IA 52002
(563)582-2663, Home (563)581-8737
dutchboygwh@gmail.com

District 4 - Southwest Iowa

Venita Escher
1552 Norman Street, Murray, IA, 50174
(641) 447-2301
vescher@grm.net

District 5 - South Central Iowa

Michael Petersen
1106 Denbigh Drive, Iowa City, IA 52246
(319) 331-9715
im_found@ yahoo.com

District 6 - Southeast Iowa

Linda Miller
205 E. Harlan, Mt. Pleasant, IA 52641
(319) 385-7664
erfda48@yahoo.com

Newsletter Editor

Toni Hood

Treasurer

Robert Swanson
3221 Cheyenne Blvd., Sioux City, IA 51104
(712) 252-1446
rswanson@cableone.net

Committees

Standing committee chairs are part of the IRSPA Executive Board.

Insurance

Paul Strid
20203 S. Pine Hill Road
(708) 347-7081
paul.strid@amba.info

Membership

Jerry & Shirley Barth
4005 Vegas Court, Sioux City, IA 51106
(712) 276-9380
gsbarth@cableone.net

Constitution & Bylaws

George Holland
16992 Middle Road, Dubuque Road, IA 51002
(563) 582-2663 & (563) 581-8737-cell
dutchboygwh@gmail.com

Health-Care Advocacy

Marge Swanson
3221 Cheyenne Blvd., Sioux City, IA 51104
(712) 252-1446
rswanson@cableone.net

Legislation

Phil Tetzloff
2908 W. Lincoln Way, Marshalltown, IA 50158
(641) 751-1295
philandlinda3@mchsi.com

Public Relations

George Holland

Supportive Services

Jay and Sandy Thede
413 River Bend Road, Mason City, IA 50401-5342
(641)424-2394
sthede@cableone.net